eduhack15#2 – June 27/28, 2015

Locations

Time tools

Amersfoort 27/28th June
  • starts: Local time: CET 10:00 = UTC: 8:00
  • ends: Local time: CET 10:00  = UTC: 8:00

 

Cham 27th June
  • starts: Local time: CET 10:00  = UTC:8:00
  • ends: Local time:  CET 16:00 = UTC:14:00

 

Gent 27th June 2015
  • starts: CET 10:00  = UTC: 8:00
  • ends: CET 19:00 = UTC: 17:00

 

Gothenburg (tbd)
  • starts: Local time:  = UTC:
  • ends: Local time:  = UTC:
  • website/blog/youtube channel etc:

 

Sevilla (tbd)
  • starts: Local time:  = UTC:
  • ends: Local time:  = UTC:
  • website/blog/youtube channel etc:

Preperation + live editing: Coordination sheet on google docs

Are you an organizer?

For editing the embedded sheet please go to http://bit.ly/eduhack15-2doc

( = https://docs.google.com/document/d/1pd2oBDnPmfLdxpJ9giHuNmmzEZ4F2FZEsca5gcIvVSY/edit?usp=sharing )

Are you new to education hackathons?

(1) Watch the explain video
Please watch the explain video: powtoon.com/show/cmifBC0FVFc/education-hackathon/

(2) Read a blogpost about an event
Each local edu hackathon is different. But to get an idea you might go to a blogpost about an edu hackathon. You might start with a look at this blogpost from e.g. Brazil: 
eduhack14.wordpress.com/2014/07/09/education-hackathon-sao-paulo-a-path-into-innovative-democratic-solutions-2/

(3) Check playbook
We recommend browsing the Playbook for Organizers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s